My brother (mijn broer)

My brother & his lovely family came up for the afternoon, which was wonderful! I didn’t take any pics, but if any surface, I’ll post them. We chatted & went for a pizza, then Lola put some makeup on C. !

I had to go and see Penny in the middle of it because the separation “is becoming too real” so we had to have some hugs & tears!

lugg

ourdutchadventure.com is going to be my new blog which will begin once we’ve moved.  It will be touted to all my facebook and Instagram friends, so I am going to tighten up on personal info about people. To make it more safe.

lugg2Jojo got himself some Rogue One (Star Wars) lego with some of his birthday money. Thanks everyone for his cards & gifts!

lego

 

Leave a Reply

