Dirndls

I had a lovely meal out, last night, treated by my friend Agatha. We had a good long chat, she is one of the ones I am loath to leave behind!

They still have C&A clothes shop in Europe & I was just looking at some Dutch plus size dress shops, and I came across these at OTTO.

They’re fun aren’t they! In fact Otto have 195 different dirndl dresses in my size, and 34 different dirndl blouses to go underneath. I might have to try one on!

So on Thurs or Fri I was told the buyer has withdrawn, but we have the 2nd buyer, He is a local man with cash & no chain, and it is going ahead. I just tried not to think about it and trust that God is pushing this sale through.

also. In Volendam you can dress up and be photo’d like this!

neetgreet_volendam

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

