The Lord’s Favour

 

Okay my house isn’t up for sale yet. But I’ve had the 2 main Liverpool estate agents round. both said put it up for sale at about 79K and hope for anything over 70. this is good, it will cover the mortgage and any costs. I feel very much in the Lord’s favour right now! He is sorting us a lovely new home abroad and making Himself apparent in the dealings with our old home.

eyes

Oh yeah, Lee’s new car came this morning, I  forgot to take a pic. it’s a black Volvo, 5 seats, with all the trimmings! I shall find out for myself tomorrow when we go for breakfast.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

