The great wall

This morning I actually did some study for my next german assignment!

Ruby and I went for a walk but it was clearly going to rain. So we popped into Carol’s for a cuppa, and then headed to town to the cinema. We watched The Great Wall featuring Matt Damon. It was a bit too loud & gross for both of us, and it was nothing like I imagined. but we enjoyed it.

Also just saying, but when I got back from my weekend away it was to a chorus of “I’m hungry!” and “there’s no bread or milk!”…..!! I thought we had passed this stage!!

 

Leave a Reply

