La La Land

Hello, today Ruby and I have been to see La La Land. I really like Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone in everything I’ve seen them in, so I knew I would enjoy it. It was a bit odd and sometimes even a bit dull but the actors were excellent and really funny at times. There were lots of references to old films and they did their own singing , dancing and piano playing.

la-la-land.png

Yes it was fun. Also early this morning I watched a funny French film called Au Bout De Conte (Under the rainbow)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

