A dramatic conversation

Last night I saw a certain lovely friend from SBC.  And I was finally (after more than a whole year of being asked!) able to explain to her my exit from SBC and why I haven’t been able to have a lovely Christian-looking,   peaceful parting with them. It wasn’t my plan to talk about it, and there were some upsetting things for her to hear, but I think it was good.  Please pray for her to give all the unpleasantness to God, and not have to be bothered by it all.  !!!

Leave a Reply

