Just what I’ve always wanted!

 

c__data_users_defapps_appdata_internetexplorer_temp_saved-images_0437c0035c7d14eb45fc82dac87e46c9

I have always wanted to go and try being alive in a different country, with a different language, have an adventure. And I am very excited to go to Holland next year. But funnily enough we are already having an amazing adventure in getting to know the Lord in a totally new way.

I was reminded of this this morning, because I was offered a virtually unused summer house, for free, for the garden. Something I have always wanted! But I turned it down as I can’t take it with me.  And I don’t mind a bit, even though it is something I have always wanted.

 

Leave a Reply

