Stafford Weekend

I had a lovely weekend in Stafford with my mum and dad. We chatted and had a little day out, mum and I went to Uttoxeter . It was a fun 1-hour bus ride away, going around the countryside. We had lunch in the Vintage Tea Emporium, it was fabulous food in pretty surroundings.

These pics are nabbed off the web as I lost my phone!

Uttoxeter has a nice yarn shop in the back of a curtain place.

Then we watched Mr Turner, I thought it would be dull but I quite liked it, mum and dad were both disappointed with it.

I appreciate the lovely rest and food I get served there!

 

Leave a Reply

