Sam

The boys and I went to church , it was very good .  I  was doing teas after and had such a laugh with Joy. then I did an hour of German work, and Ruby and I joined a bunch from church  to deliver leaflets about the community choir, in the dark in the newish estate nearest to church . it’s much bigger than it looks from the outside . It’s  so cold out!

 then we went to Emilia’s , O wasn’t feeling good so i put her to bed first, then we got chippy tea and R and i took Sam for a walk in the Ergo.  it feels so good! 


My little passenger .I  absolutely love walking with a baby in the Ergo, it feels so natural ! we walked around Speke for half an hour . he was looking around and  never uttered a squeak !

 

Leave a Reply

