I’m in Stafford!

Top left, me ‘n’ my great great great great grandad George. Right, a nice bit of Stafford.  Below, the infernal German grammar case table I would never learn at school. Learnt it yesterday cos I wanted to!

We have been watching “true christmas”  channel in the evenings which is similar to “Christmas 24” . Just cheesy Christmas films! We got right into it and then watched “it’s a wonderful life” the 50th anniversary coloured edition. 

We had lunch in the SK yesterday and perused the yarns stall in the Covered market.  Also mum has knitted about 50 child’s scarves for the shoeboxes this year. I didn’t bring any crochet as I hoped to just do my German books, so I’ve had a go at a child’s scarf too: 

Shocking!! I made good use of the bright neon yarn Samantha brought from USA, mixed with a grey/green/teal stylecraft merry go round. 

Leave a Reply

