Tuesday morning. Ruby and I took “Mount Washmore ” from her room to the launderette and had a little lunch in the Old Hardware Shop. I wanted to go to worship afternoon at Jojo’s school but we didn’t time it right. I was really tired and tried to have a nap in the afternoon but without much success. I made chili with pasta and mash options.  Then BSF. It was really encouraging group time as we all shared stories of either: seeds of God’s word that were planted and bore fruit, or unexpected growth.  It was really good! 
Also a lady I vaguely know at BSF turns out to be the special needs person at CFS so I was just mentioning Fred for her consideration. (!)

Leave a Reply

