German 

Finally this morning I have begun my German module! Got chicken curry started in the slow cooker, got Fred organised with his homeschooling, Ruby is doing the first exercise in my ‘languages and cultures’ book as it’s quite fun. 

Aaah….opening a new notebook for a new subject…. delightful!

I wrote a whole a4 page of things I’m thankful for this morning, before I did anything else, and it has certainly helped!

I was procrastinating this intermediate German module like crazy as it’s such a long time since I conversed with someone in German.  But it’s quite simple as there’s also a built-in ‘learning to study’ element. 

This guy is practicing  typing some of Joshua ch1 .

Leave a Reply

