Lovelocks 

Hello, Lee and I had breakfast at Portman  Street, opposite the Tavern. It was a Mexican type breakfast.  It was nice but too hot! Then took some big junk to the dump, as part of the ongoing dining room improvements. 

My new table is up:

It is literally white, so today I had a legitimate reason to shop in Abakhans! I got 3 bits of oilcloth:

Cute huh! I also met my friend E from home ed group, with 3 of her kids in Lovelocks, a cute cafe near the Museum.  

Just some crochet I did on the bus home. 

Leave a Reply

