Friday

Really tired from the epic Welsh journey yesterday, I decided not to go to sewing lesson.  I really needed a rest. I did a little bit of ed with Fred, 

Ruby and I walked to Morrisons for some cooking ingredients and met Jane Camp and had lunch with her in Subway which was lovely. 

then made a load of enchiladas and anapple crumble from some apples an old lady in church gave me. Yum.  

Carol and her son came for tea and then the 3 boys went to the first teen alpha which is happening in place of the Mix . They enjoyed it.  Carol and I had a nice chat through yawns! It has been quite a week for both of us. 

Leave a Reply

