“Exploring languages and cultures ” 

Is the name of the other module I’m doing this year with the Open University. This parcel of four books arrived today! So exciting and a bit challenging! How will I fit it all in?! Actually I have a plan : Just do this instead of everything else!

The most terrifying words are “time management” ! 

I’ve ordered a big bookcase to share with Jojo for all our school books.

Also lovely Beryl Smith rang, she’s my group leader at bsf this year! Yahoo! She’s an hilarious angel!

Leave a Reply

