Wahaca

This morning I was quite low and feeling overwhelmed about stuff. I was trying to get the boys to do some work, Jojo is a bit fed up of all the schoolwork and he  always gets a bit stressed in preparation for Cadets…

Then my lovely Simonne rang as she sensed I was feeling down. She had some encouragement for me as she has a very similar brain style and she understands the mess situation. Then I looked up some advice for people like me in an online magazine call Additude.  It was full of hints n tips.

Then Ruby went to her course at the cathedral and I took the boys to lunch in Wahaca. It’s so colourful!

The boys headed straight for a gold sofa!

And I just love the food, obviously, but the colour schemes in there are fab too! Check out that tiled floor.

I had spiced pineapple amongst other things. 

And then back home and Jojo got straight to work scanning his work into an email… as you can see…

Leave a Reply

