Friday Friday.

I wanted to spend some time thinkingabout God and reading the bible this morning.  Sometimes it’s difficult to get into. I listened to a sermon on youtube, then looked at Ephesians 1:8-14 with Fred.  Then I memorised Romans 1: 20.  

For since the creation of the world God’s invisible qualities-his eternal power and divine nature- have been clearly seen, being understood from what has been made, so that people are without excuse.

And I always pray to be a blessing to people I meet, to encourage them to trust in God. And when I pray for that, it tends to happen!

Ruby came to Fruit And Fibres with me today. We had lunch, and no customers. So Ruby crocheted the above granny square, and we got time to chat with Hannah the owner. Which was lovely. 

Leave a Reply

