Wednesday 

I watched this good talk this morning. 

I did some more Washing and a bit of crochet. 

Then Jojo came back from Max’s and went to tennis. Ruby went to Emilia’s.  Samantha picked me up and we had lunch in Yew Tree Farm cafe. And popped to some 2nd hand shops. It was great to see her in person!

Later I went to D’s to catch up- she’s my lift to bsf and we haven’t met since June! We had quite a lot of adventures to tell each other! She’s a very joyful person, fab to be around. 

Thanks Lord for such caring friends! 

Leave a Reply

