Home sweet home!

After a full  day of travelling with Emilia, including utter chaos at passport control in Manchester, with 1 member of staff trying to orchestrate hundreds, possibly a thousand people (!), and me carrying/pulling both our suitcases, we got 2 trains and a bus home. 

We had chippy tea, I showed Ruby my pictures, the boys were playing with 2 friends and Lola was in work. 

Lee and I went for a drive straight up to bootle, going through Thornton almost to Southport, popped into Aldi and back home. 

I’m wondering what I can do to our home to make us enjoy it . I’m trying to bring home some ideas about healthy eating. But mostly I’m looking forward to sleep! 💖

Leave a Reply

