Treasure Hunt.

Firstly here I am with some friends round at I’s house on Friday evening. That’s her big baby in front!

At 3pm the boys and I got to church for the treasure hunt.  I was in a car with Joy A, her daughter Tobi and Tobi’s baby Isabella, 6 months . 

Fred and Jojo were split (at my request!) between boys filled cars driven by Russ and Tony. There were 7 teams/cars.

We had our mileage measured and set off in 7-minute gaps. 

We had a 4-page trail to follow with clues to notice . I’m brilliant at noticing stuff as we drive along, and Tobi and I were quite determined. We really enjoyed ourselves and won by a mile! 

Then we all enjoyed a lovely barbecue. 

Leave a Reply

