Sunday 31 July

Hello, aren’t these colours fabulous!

Ruby and Jojo came to church with me this morning as Fred asked to stay at home. Why not! It meant no one would argue about who sits next to me! And I enjoyed it. 

I was glad to hear my little Ruby singing the worship songs. She is precious. 

Over 1000 people on the streets of Liverpool were happy to be prayed for this wed-fri and more than 90 put their trust in Jesus. 

Then on Saturday, JD and his little team went to town to do their usual Saturday morning Street preaching, and he said there was a very different, positive atmosphere, they had no opposition. 

Yay! I have just been looking in Galatians for all that God says I am and I have. 

It’s a lot of good stuff!

Leave a Reply

