๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ•ถ the adventure continues! โš˜๐ŸŽถ

Good day.  After watching some Todd White Vids on youtube, and reflecting on Wednesdays experience, I was struck that, I think I have learned a lot about who God is, but I don’t really know who I am. so I got Ephesians out and made these lists of who God  says I am, and what God says I have.  This pic is just chapter 1.

Then I prayed through it all while looking in a mirror and I started to believe it. I went to Penny’s and told her about it and we prayed. 
Then to town to meet my mum! We met at Fruit And Fibres, had lunch etc and I did my crochet lesson, you can see the fruits of our labour. 

Then I was meeting A, who I had sat next to on Wednesday morning, for dinner in the Tavern , smithdown.  We met chris and di on the 86 bus! 

A was bringing a lady that she’d just met at the conference, pictured above, so there were 4 of us for dinner! We had an amazing time telling each other all the miracles and salvation we’d seen and experienced.  We were like old friends !!

What a joy!

Leave a Reply

