A bit of cleaning.

My Fred slept out in the tent last night as the heat in the loft is inhumane .

This scooby do flask: ???

I’m enjoying clearing out and cleaning some stuff in the kitchen – aim: to fit all the kitchen stuff in the kitchen!

The birds are being not-free-range today, to see how that goes.  Immediately it means I can have my cuppa outside in peace. 

Okay this decision times 1000: The knife block. We were kindly given it 2nd hand a couple of years ago.  It keeps the knives in one place and presumably keeps our fingers safe. But I managed at least 38 years of my life without one and it does take up a lot of room. Shall I just chuck it and find a smaller solution! 

That decision x 1000.

Leave a Reply

