Friday crochet afternoon. 

So, in case you don’t realise, I haven’t had any paying customers to my crochet/knit drop-in yet . But that’s fine, cos I don’t have any overheads, and it’s a very nice place to spend an afternoon!!

So after a bit of French with Jojo, I packed some basic crochet gubbins and a novel into my bag and got on the 82.

I was excited to see P, a fellow asd mama and craft maniac, coming in and she has been my first paying customer! She brought her youngest, who played nicely and did a craft.

Also two older ladies were having a cuppa in there, and said they are planning to come. We had a nice chat and P and I ended up having our lunch at their table!!

What a lovely afternoon. 

Leave a Reply

