Fred’s 13th birthday 

In the morning, Lee, Jojo and I went to squadron to  pick up Jojo’s camo gear, then Bakchich for what turned out to be lunch! Very late start for us for a Saturday!

Fred got some cards, money and chocs from people at church, he was really touched. 

then dinner at Nando’s with all 6 of us and Lola’s bf Nathan. I brought some silly toys from “the Works” to keep people occupied. We enjoyed our meal, it is  difficult for lots of us to get on with each other at the same time, so it wasn’t all love and laughter. But we manage. 

I love my family, I’m very proud of my 4 teenagers! And now I would like a nap for approximately 8 years! 😉

One thought on “Fred’s 13th birthday 

Leave a Reply

