Friday…

Hello, in the morning I did another page of French with Jojo.  Had a precious time with Penny, sometimes our outwardly very different lives can be amazingly congruent.  

Went to Fruit And Fibres with Jojo, a quiet afternoon, which was nice as I am extremely drained. 

Hope hope hope! Sometimes all your joy can be dashed into the bin in a millisecond! That happened to me last night , so I  listened to a bit of Joyce Meyer, and some lovely hymns such as How Great Though Art, Great Is Thy Faithfulness etc. And I wasn’t stopping til I believed in Hope again! These hymns have wonderful true words to remind me of my true circumstances. 💟👸👑🕎😊

One thought on “Friday…

Leave a Reply

